Best Bbq Shrimp


Yesterday our friends and us came up with the most amazing BBQ shrimp recipe with side of seasoned butter for dipping. So much flavor! We loved it! Wanted to share with you with the delicious recipe.  You can serve with side of your favorite veggies.

ingredients:

2-3 pounds fresh or frozen shrimp, make sure to thaw it

1 fresh cayenne pepper, chopped (make sure is not too spicy)

pinch of dried cayenne pepper

1/2 lime, juice

1 heaping teaspoon herb de provence

1 stick of butter

salt and pepper

instructions:

Make sure your grill is heated on medium. Mix all ingredients in the bowl then add shrimps to the bowl. Mix it well.

Place it in the aluminum foil.  Wrap it in the foil and close it. Place it on your grill.  Barbecue it for about 15-20 minutes.   Open the foil, pour all the juices and butter in a cup.  Place shrimps on the grill for couple minutes each side.  And it’s ready to eat dipping it in the juicy butter sauce.

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Best Bbq Shrimp

  1. I just like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently. I’m relatively certain I’ll learn many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!
    lifetimeherbal.com

  2. Hello! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have got
    here on this post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

  3. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was really long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I wrote and say, I’m truly enjoy your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger
    however I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers?

    I’d really appreciate it.

    • Hi there!
      Glad you enjoying my food blog. Love to hear comments like that 🙂

      Well if you start blogging on WordPress then the best tutorial on how to start things you go on Youtube where you can learn step by step how to start (that’s how I did it.) And one more thing, need lots of patience with it too! Learning and trying out.
      Hope that helps.

      if any more questions, feel free to message me,

      Marina

Leave a Reply

